SAVN – Debut album, single and video clip

savn-cover_sThe debut album of Norway’s SAVN will be out soon.

The new video clip and online single “Hang on” is out now!

Video clip:


1: Musical Silence
2: Hang On
3: The Demons In Me
4: Longing For Love
5: I Am Free
6: Sorrowful
7: All I Want
8: Now Or Never
9: Lengselens Hånd
10: Hang On (Growling version, Digipak only)
11: The Demons In Me (Growling version, Digipak only)

Produced by Alexander Krull at Mastersound Studio