LEAVES’ EYES – “Symphonies of the Night” streetdates and tracklist announced!!!

LEAVES’ EYES – “Symphonies of the Night”















Dear Fans & Friends,

we are proud to announce that we’ve finished mixing and mastering the new LEAVES’ EYES album ‘Symphonies of the Night’ at Mastersound Studio!!!

The album is officially completed and we couldn’t be more proud of the final result.

Expect this album to be the heaviest and most epic LEAVES’ EYES experience to date: it will haunt you, even in your dreams.

We’re also proud to unveil the cover of ‘Symphonies of the Night’, designed by our long-time friend Heile (http://www.heilemania.de/)

This is the tracklist of the new album “Symphonies of the Night”!

LEAVES’ EYES – “Symphonies of the Night”

1. Hell to the Heavens

2. Fading Earth

3. Maid of Lorraine

4. Galswintha

5. Symphony of the Night

6. Saint Cecelia

7. Hymn to the Lone Sands

8. Angel and the Ghost

9. Éléonore de Provence

10. Nightshade

11. Ophelia

12. Eileen’s Ardency (Bonus Track)*

13. One Caress (Bonus Track)** 


* feat. Carmen Elise Espenæs ( Midnattsol_Official, Savn – Official)

** Depeche Mode Cover



13.11.2013 ESP/SWE/NOR

15.11.2013 GAS/FIN & BENELUX

18.11.2013 UK/Rest of Europe

26.11.2013 USA/CAN

Be aware of more information concerning the album and up-coming tours soon!