DEHUMAN REIGN reveals cover artwork & tracklist

DEHUMAN REIGN reveals cover artwork & tracklist

It’s rising deep from the crypts of hell. DEHUMAN REIGN, Berlin’s most brutal Death Metal commando is back in best shape with the second full length album named “Descending Upon The Oblivious” what will hit the stores October 23rd. 2020 by FDA Records.

Responsible for the badass cover artwork is the Spanish artist Juanjo Castellano.

Check out his works under the following link:

Recorded at Englsound Studio by Tobias Engl, mixed & mastered at Mastersound Entertainment by Alexander Krull (also singer of ATROCITY, LEAVES’ EYES).

Track listing:
01. Perish or Subdue
02. Kill to Live
03. Serenade to The Blood Moon
04. Prelude to Aberration
05. Obscure Affliction
06. Repay Your Dept in Blood
07. Interlude- Beyond The Looking Glass
08. Caputo
09. Eternity’s Embrace
10. The In Vitro Overture
11. Project GECU
12. Self Induced Mass Extinction

DEHUMAN REIGN on Facebook:

…a first song and pre-sale will be up soon…..