ANGEL NATION will release their new album “Antares” on CD and digital on April 8th and on limited vinyl on June 3rd via Inner Wound Recordings.

Pre-order now!

The greatly anticipated third album takes Angel Nation to a new level! Named after the star “Antares”, the brightest object in the constellation of Scorpius, it takes the listener on a journey of multiple elements, through an album full of energy and fire with the true sound of a metal band! “Antares” is combining catchy melodies, stadium rock and powerful metal tunes together with a flavour of modern synths, while maintaining the depth, both musically and lyrically.

“Antares” is mixed and mastered by Alexander Krull (Leaves’ Eyes, Atrocity) and the artwork was created by Jobert Mello (Sabaton, Primal Fear).

“Antares” track listing

01. Seraph
02. We Are Fire
03. End of Innocence
04. Life Is a War
05. Crucify Me
06. Face to Face With the Merciless
07. Where’s the Time
08. Out of Sight, Out of Mind
09. Way Back Home
10. Where the Future Lies